Baku Useful Expat Sites & Blogs

Baku Expat Community on Facebook

Baku Expats on Facebook

Baku Expat Trading on Facebook

Baku Expat Services on Facebook

Internations www.internations.com

AngloInfo  www.angloinfo.com

Caucasus and Beyond www.caucasusandbeyond.org

Silk Road Reporters  www.silkroadreporters.com

The Causcasus Calling www.thecaucasuscalling.com

Azerbaijurnal www.kevinmuellim.com

Reflection of Mercy www.reflectionofmercy.wordpress.com

Zainab Naqvi www.zainabnaqvi.com

Azeri Girl Cooks www.azerigirlcooks.com

Scary Azeri www.scaryazeri.blogspot.co.uk

Baku Explorer www.bakuexplorer.com

Families in Global Transition  www.figt.org

Expat Exchange  www.expatexchange.com

Expat Women www.expatwomen.com

Expat-Blog www.expat-blog.com

Expats Blog www.expatsblog.com/blogs/azerbaijan

Faig Ahmed, Azerbaijan Artist  www.faigahmed.com

1 comment

Leave a Reply